MINI-MITES / 8U

2017-18 Team

  • Lawson Dick
  • Logan Dick
  • Alexis Eaton
  • Riley Hager
  • Hendricks Heichel
  • Alexander Mau
  • Toby Miller
  • JT Peterson
  • Preston Ryan
  • McKenzie Schmit
  • Emma Weir
  • Eli Wieser
  • Jaxon Woodard
  • Bentley Wurzel
  • Braeden Wurzel

COACHES:
Eric Wurzelwurzel.eric@gmail.com
Matt Semlingmsemling@jrwatkins.com
Andy Heichelandyheichel@yahoo.com
Robert Ottdftlacrescent@hotmail.com
Jason Wieserjwieser@acentek.net
Michael Weirmichaelaaweir@gmail.com
Ethan Webingerewebinger@acentek.net

PARENT REP:
Nicole Schmitn_schmit07@hotmail.com

2017-18 Practice Schedule

Wednesdays… 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Saturdays… 9:00 am – 10:00 am
*days and times may vary, please reference the activity calendar

2017-18 Game Schedule

DECEMBER
2nd – Sparta Mite Jamboree
16th – La Crescent Mite Jamboree

JANUARY
20th – La Crosse Mite Jamboree
28th – Winona Mite Jamboree

FEBRUARY
17th – West Salem Mite Jamboree
24th – Red Wing Mite Jamboree

MARCH
3rd – Viroqua Mite Jamboree