BANTAMS

 
COACHES: 
Joe Myhre - Head Coach
Email: j.myhre@me.com
Jakob Masterson - Assistant Coach
Email: lacbaseball16@gmail.com
PARENT REP: 
Shelly Reining
Email: shelly.reining@gmail.com
SEASON TOURNAMENTS: 

December 11-13
Inver Grove Heights

January 8-10
Home Tournament

January 29-31
Hutchinson

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: 
Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays…
please reference the activity calendar

PEEWEES

 
COACHES: 
Kevin Sandstrom - Head Coach
Email: kstorm1192@gmail.com
Matt Semling - Assistant Coach
Email: msemling@jrwatkins.com
PARENT REP: 
Amber Boettcher
Email: tacar25@yahoo.com
SEASON TOURNAMENTS: 

December 4-6
Home Tournament

January 15-17
South St. Paul Cowtown Classic

January 29-31
Red Wing

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: 
Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays…
please reference the activity calendar

SQUIRTS

 
COACHES: 
Lauren Widas - Head Coach
Email: lauren.widas@gmail.com
Sam Smith - Assistant Coach
Email: smith3438@uwlax.edu
PARENT REP: 
Kim Ryan
Email: k1m.ryan814@gmail.com
SEASON TOURNAMENTS: 

December 4-6
New Ulm

January 29-31
Home Tournament

February 5-7
Black River Falls

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: 
Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays…
please reference the activity calendar

MITES / MINI MITES

 
COACHES: 
Eric Wurzel - Head Coach
Email: wurzel.eric@gmail.com
 
PARENT REP: 
Rob Timm
Email: soldierboytimm@yahoo.com
SEASON TOURNAMENTS: 
December 12
Home Jamboree

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: 
Wednesdays and Saturdays…
please reference the activity calendar

© 2020 La Crescent Youth Hockey Association.

Design by simplyhlj.com